New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bookwork Looking for Love

Male (18) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Howdy there, looking to meet and greet. I'm looking for a relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areSkyrim, minecraft, golden sun franchise
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSmiling White Guy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural too much, Majority of SciFi channel and CW, anything animated really if the fanbase isnt problematic, I love comedies and actions.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHellboy, Valerian, Of course Marvel, Most comedies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Folk
Favorite artistslofi hip hop anime beats to chillax to, and stoned meadow of doom has excellent recs
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funBinge watching? Video games and tabletops/boardgames. How about some meme compliations or browsing youtube.

All of that and making dinner for someone or with them. You ever have those dumb 3 hour long conversations on patio furniture, i miss those.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMore museums, I moved downtown recently by the Heights and am dying to explore with a fellow adventurer.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeThats a big one, honestly at this moment in life I'm challenging myself to see what I'm capable of. Im in a period of growth and exploration.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone intuitive, not someone that judges by the cover of books or their summaries.
Someone that enjoys growth and learning, I love the eagerness of an intellectual. I want to learn from each other
I would like some to have garbage taste like me. I love B films and memes.
On the first dateIf its not a convenient meet up for coffee or boba. I love checking out museums and parks, see the sites while having chatting.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga