New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love all anime and manga go to a few cons each year

can talk about most if not all classic anime and manga and more recent anime/manga can do cosplay a good listener and love to just chat about many fandom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showssteven universe plenty of anime lots of classic 80/90s tv series
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieshorror
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksi was always into Japaneses manga harry potter and nostalgic author is r.l stine
Idea of funcons Netflix and chill hanging out going to disney
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryi am content

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelive it as best as possible

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is understanding
On the first dateclassic dinner and a movie unless if they want to do something like a con