New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, my name is Cory and I'm looking for a anime/gamer girl who is a sweet heart.

I like many different anime's. I like to play all kinds of video games from classic like Crash Bandicoot to slightly newer games like Naruto Ninja Storm 4. Games and anime isn't my whole like though. I do like to lift weights or walk around when I get the time. I like to fish in the summer or just cuddle up watching anime/ Netflix or Hulu in the Winter time. I am a sweet guy with a big heart. I am very forgiving and understanding. I can connect with ladies emotions. Don't get me wrong I'm no push over and will fight for what I love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFork Lift Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI watch different kinds of Anime. I watch Supernatural, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, House MD, That 70s Show, Catfish and sometimes Alternative News on YouTube and also Funny Youtubers.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesI mostly watch Action or Comedies but can be down for mostly anything.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsRise Against, Skillet, Linkin Park, Thousand Foot Krutch, Ninja Sex Party _< also Country like Lonestar, Brett Young, Tracy Lawrence, and a few other random songs from bands.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to travel and see great sites around the U.S.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeI want to be a great Youtuber but also to have an owned House with land with a family and kids.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI really don't ask for much. A cute, sweet and kind hearted woman. Someone who will talk to me about their problems and listen to mine. Someone who wont cheat on me. A girl who is at least okay with Anime and some video games but also likes to cuddle or relax next to me.
On the first dateI'd like to go to a nice place to eat like Olive Garden or something. Just walking or hanging out at a public park and talk. A movie might be nice too. =)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting