New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jojo fan looking for someone to pose with.

My name is James Toth. I'm 21 years old. I live in some grubby barracks on Ft. Campbell, where all the NCO'S are, and I am not married. I work as an artilleryman for the United States Army, and I get home every day by 8 PM at the latest. I don't smoke, but I occasionally drink. I'm in bed by 01 AM, and make sure I get four hours of sleep, no matter what. After having a bowl of ice cream and playing about four hours of video games before going to bed, I usually have no problems sleeping until morning. Just like an old man, I wake up feeling quite cranky in the morning. I was told there were no issues at my last check-up. I'm trying to explain that I'm a person who wishes to live a very quiet life. I take care not to trouble myself with any enemies, like winning and losing, that would cause me to lose sleep at night. That is how I deal with society, and I know that is what brings me happiness. Although, if I were to fight I wouldn't lose to anyone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArtilleryman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Ambient
Favorite artistsTool, A Perfect Circle, Omnis Lacrima, Nothing More, System Of A Down, Korn, Evans Blue, Foo Fighters, Rise to Fall.
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksDragon Lance, The Third Law Trilogy, Mistborn, The Death Gate Cycle.
Idea of funChilling and watching anime, playing video games, or drawing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePass Special Forces selection, become a Medical Sergeant and take college courses while in the Army so that when I leave the Army I can work towards becoming a Physician.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity