New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get this " " started

Male (27) looking for Female Tempe, Arizona, United States

Hey there. My name is Alex. I am pretty active in life: work, training, studying, etc. I obviously am an anime fan. Working on learning Japanese actually. Wanna know more about me or my favorite anime(s), just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsObviously anime would be preferred. Not picky, as long as you can clearly tell that the creators actually put effort into it, like a decent story, good character development. DanMachi, the Asterisk war, etc. That aside, South park, Family guy, Archer.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe new Batman movies, Princess Mononoke, No game no life Zero, the Underworlds. And the Harry Potters were pretty good too.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsNot too big into any particular artists anymore. However I'm not as much of an audiophile as I used to be.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind, the Inheritance cycle by Christopher Paolini, and the Harry Potters of course.
Idea of funGaming, watching a good show/movie, and a night out on the town with the right people, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAlways wanted to try sky diving, or surfing. Even though I spent most of my life on islands or the coast, I never got to try surfing.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is obviously smarter than a stereotypical cheerleader. I can be pretty bold at times, but other times I can be reserved in social situations, so someone who is similar and/or compliments my tendencies. Someone who has similar interests as I do. Also, someone who is serious about their commitments.
On the first dateAlways depends on the situation, but for a first date probably a classic like dinner and movie, or talk at a coffee shop, etc. However I would not be opposed to doing something way outside the box for a first date, like a bar night with each others' friends or going diving, etc.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting