New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I would like to meet a nice girl who likes anime video games and who can be my taste tester for my cooking I know I might not be the best cook but I'm learning if anyone knows about cooking I'd like them to get to know them

I like cooking video games anime I like longboarding skateboarding biking camping and I absolutely love OVA anime love it I would like to meet someone who would watch it with me ante hang out and chill with all my free days and maybe turn it into a everyday thing I would also really really like this if the girl with hits me up is open to my creative cooking skills

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleYard worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDestination Truth Destination Unknown and The Curse of Oak Island
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies????
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI like all music I really didn't get into country I only like one song in country The Devil Went Down to Georgia but I like all of the music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't know how to read well
Idea of funMy hey do you have a fun is walking on the beach cooking walking hiking and swimming riding skateboards and longboards end biking anime in video games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to go to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a famous YouTuber and dirt bike rider

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThoughtfulness caring and respect
On the first dateMaybe a movie or dinner and a walk by the river on a starry night lit by the moon

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Skating
Favorite teamI don't really have a favorite team
Favorite college teamArizona State University