New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a full on otaku

Let's get to know one another over a steaming bowl of ramen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlood+ higurashi when they cry all DRAGON Ball series etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Idea of funIt varies day to day
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateTake the girl out to eat and get to know each other and talk about stuff

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting