New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get weird.

I'm pretty laid back. I'm more of a "go with the flow" kind of guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?Not as often as I would like.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No I don't.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have to two cats named Roscoe and piper.
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs and gerbils
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?One is an tabi and the is a long haired calico.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyStuffed mouse.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 4 dogs. Hunter, toby, Mary kate and jack
What breed is your dog?They are a bunch of mutts
How old is your dog?12,11,7,5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySomething squeaky.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOrder fulfillment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsI dont really watch a lot of tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsI love all kinds of music but my favorite band is escape the fate.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNot a huge reader unless I'm play a rpg.
Idea of funWatching anime, playing video games and going to cons when I can.
HobbiesMusic, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything! I'm always willing to try things twice.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI would love to be a music producer.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can vibe with. Someone who knows what they want.
On the first dateFirst dates are such a drag, aren't they? Probably coffee. Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.