New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Partner in Crime

A slightly used (But still hopeful), moderately alright looking, adorkable nerd who's looking to find someone that would go on adventures with me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBut a Humble Fry Cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Beyond Belief: Fact or Fiction, Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Crow, Who Framed Rodger Rabbit,
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul
Favorite artistsDisturbed, Hoover 9000 (Vacuum Brand), Nine Inch Nails, Billie Holiday, and some certain Fallout Selections
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksHoles, Coraline, Reference books for RPG's (I'm a bit of a nerd), and I'm finished with one called "Outlands" which I'm renaming "Driew" (It's a book trilogy I finished.)
Idea of funPlaying tabletop RPGs, Writing, Drawing people like superheroes, watching informative things on YouTube, Partying if I have someone with me, and so much more
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert, cosplaying with someone at Comic-Con, Fighting Zombies, the list is endless!

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be a hero, finish my stories and get them published, live out in a forested area in a stone house with a bay window overlooking the dark forests at night (for daydreaming purposes), and to be the person someone can say "How'd you get so strong, Connor? How'd you get so strong that the safest place in the world is in your arms?"

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAggressiveness, Kindness, I would be lying if I said physical appearance wouldn't be a plus, Someone who I can laugh with and who could make me laugh in return. A partner in crime.
On the first dateMake dinner (Ladies choice ;) ), play "Fly me to the Moon" and push the coffee table to the side so that we could dance in the living room under low lighting and candles. Then, probs watch a movie or something.