New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my charming Takui Usumi with a bit of Kakashi Sensei (be One Hell of a Bassie in bed)

An Artistic Singularity with a dash of eccentricity.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionHSV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Job TitleCustomer service representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsA long list of animes. Ask me.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIt's also a hearty list (not as extensive as my anime list)
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDemi Lavato, T.O.P, Taeyang, G. Dragon, Jay Park, Egoist, Arlissa, Nick Jonas, Ne-yo, Dan Bull, Logic, Ciara, Hasley, Ariana Grande, Sugarland, Little Mix, Elvis, Sara Bareilles, Amy Lee, James Arthur, Lara Fabian, Shawn Mendes, Cheat Codes...lol a few mo
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAske me for each genre.
Idea of funCosplay, anime marathons, cons, swimming, reading, Arts, concerts, plays, chilling.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, snorkeling, Camping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be better than I was yesterday, living comfortably with loved ones.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOpen-mindedness, mindful of our differences, logical, A good leader who knows how to follow, an adventurer. Alpha male tbh.
On the first dateGo out on the town or chill inside