New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heyy...gentleman only please!!!(○゚ε゚○)

I'm 39 n yes still an otaku. Just trying to find someone that has the same interests as me. Always up for nerding out or going out. I'm also a family girl first. Gentleman only!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsReally just some sitcoms..anime..horror..sci-fi..ok nerdy stuff.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty much what I said for TV shows.
(´⊙ω⊙`)
Music typesRock, Metal, Ambient
Favorite artistsOK this could take a while so my main music is alternative rock.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSounds silly to some but I like Manga n sometimes true crime.
Idea of funHanging out with friends n family..binge watching anime..cooking n going out sometimes. I'm laid back so I don't need much to be entertained.
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI've done a lot of things already but I would like to learn how to swim. Embarrassing because I live in Florida.
(⌒o⌒)

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTrying to start over after a breakup..find a forever guy n spend as much time as I can with my teen kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA hard worker..great with kids..hates drama..understanding..honest n is OK with being a nerd with me. I don't mind just chatting as friends also.
On the first dateI'm up for most things..dinner..movies.. arcade. The guy has to be a gentleman n not pushy.