New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Eh i suck at these things....

A thrill seeker and an adventurer .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?cage 9
How often do you attend punk shows?Every few months
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Piano and harmonica
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Celtic Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?lilly
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Calico
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyStrings or anything that lights up, laser points her fav tho.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areeh ask.
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleLife insurance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showseh a few ask.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesask
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsask.
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Health, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksask
Idea of funskydiving, hikes, or going on adventures.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live a full and happy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Loyalty & kindness.
On the first dateA trip to the movies or a dinner at a fancy restaurant.