New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It really do be like that sometimes

Laid back, Kinda shy, funny

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFire Emblem, Super Smash Bros, Pokémon
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsSouth Park, Persona 4 the animation, Ben 10, Regular Show and The Amazing World of Gumball
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMulan, The Breakfast Club, Wreck it Ralph, Big Hero 6, The Incredibles
Music typesRock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsFoo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bon Jovi
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPlaying video games specifically Super Smash Bros
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can talk to as if they were my best friend
On the first dateProbably just hang out