New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just trying to be a little less antisocial I guess.

Female (29) looking for Male North York, Ontario, Canada

Imma shy girl who loves anime, manga and going to the movies. My hobbies include sewing for cosplay, drawing fanart, edition AMVs and translating Japanese media. Also play the occasional video game.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Tart and Plato.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Orange tabby.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyPlush catnip mice.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAnimator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBrooklyn 99, The Good Place, Forever, The Booth at the End, Bojack Horseman, Final Space, Penny Dreadful, The Crimson Petal and the White, Westworld, and a pelortha of anime.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe MCU, Ghibli, Short Circuit 2, I Robot, A Beautiful Mind, Easy A, Atlantis.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFlorence and the machine, Hurts, The Glitch Mob, Lights... not a lot I follow majorly though, I just think ‘hey I like this song!’ And that’s that.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funSitting at home relaxing, going to the movies, eating out, visiting shopping malls.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryDoing a tuck-and-roll out of a moving vehicle.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo complete an original story in some format - book, manga, anime, game.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSince I’m very shy, I think someone more extroverted would be good for me.
On the first dateMaybe the movies or a quick coffee, dinner at a cheap restaurant - nothing too formal.