New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just wanting to make some friends and find some love along the way

a shy and relaxed girl, looking for a relationship or friendship. I love art, animation, anime, and anything else that deals with drawing. I typically like to go on walks/hikes, but I also love to just chill and stay at home. I'm a casual gamer (trying to save up for a Nintendo switch), who adores the Legend of Zelda series.
Favorite anime: Flip Flappers, Kill La Kill, Revolutionary Girl Utena, Land of the Lustrious

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onWii
My favourite games are1.) LoZ: Skyward Sword
2.) LoZ: A Link Between Worlds
3.) LoZ: Twilight Princess

Trying to save money for a Nintendo Switch! >_
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsN/a
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funDrawing, playing video games, watching movies, going out on a walk, going to a museum.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryflying a plane, hang-gliding

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto help people through health and positivity. I want to really help children with health (specifically cardiac) issues and motivate them to have hope, have fun, and smile.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood education, humility, kindness, could make me laugh (bonus points for cheesy puns).
Mainly just someone I could just relax and watch anime with on a rainy day.
On the first dateI would love to just have a simple dinner, maybe even go see a movie afterward.
I'm flexible for whatever~~

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking