New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello. こんにちは.

I am very shy at first but once you get to know me i'm very out going and enjoy doing all sorts of things, I do cosplay (even crossplay), i enjoy going to anime conventions but i've been recently going more out of state around where i live, i enjoy all types of anime and manga, i play video games such as League of Legends, Overwatch, Monster hunter, etc. I do enjoy making props and costumes for my conventions yet i've only even been in one contest. I don't know what else to put here but feel free to ask me anytime!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHonestly it's your personality that would make me attracted to you, otherwise if we share a lot in common.
On the first datecoffee shop, anime convention, shopping, etc.