New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Papiroki

Well, I'm decently new to all this so.. Please take care of me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Orange tabby

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Golden lab

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsEden, Blackbear, some j-pop and k-pop
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who generally cares about me, someone who can understand where I'm coming from.
On the first dateI usually ask them what they're comfortable with and have it grow from there.