New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kinda outside my comfort zone

I have always liked anime but ive never found someone to share that with. Everyone else judges but hopefully i can find someone here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLeadman concrete construction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionFantasy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funPlaying video games, watching absurd shows like rick and morty, golfing and watching anime
HobbiesGames

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGive my kids a good life and set an example they can grow to follow.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone to share interests with, drink coffee and play an epic rpg with
On the first dateNothing extravagant, nothing wrong with traditional dinner dates, if the date goes well we can play some vids? ????