New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have no idea

Male (20) looking for Female Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNigerian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesHorror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionScience fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNot a lot but at the same time I guess a lot? I dunno it takes me while until o really know tbh I've been single for almost 3yrs
On the first dateAnything that both parties find fun

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cricket, Croquet, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Paintball, Polo, Racquetball, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking