New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Beldandy

I'm currrently studying honours at University. I am an active community volunteer and help out at a couple local conventions too.
I have always enjoyed watching anime since I was very young, and am always up for some C&C (crunchyroll and chill).
I'm still pretty actve though, with my beach routine and Aikido, I get myself niceand tired.
If you're looking for someone to get active and chill after, I'm your guy. Otherwise, I'll go drown my sorrows in a freshly baked tray of brownies i baked this morning.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI'm currently liking March comes like a lion and the Ancient Magus' bride. Some of my favorite of all time are: Hunter x Hunter; No game no life, Ahh! Megami-sama, xxxHolic; Jinrui wa Suitai Shimashita; and, KonoSuba.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesA silent voice was really good, right. Also, Arival was one of my favorite science fiction flicks of all time.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCurrently enjoying Shaka Ponk, Mika, and Fleetwood Mac, but I listen to a lot of music.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funDoing something active, then mucking around in the kitchen, before taking it to the bedroom.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live a life I can be proud of when I die.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Cheerleading, Fencing, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamI don't watch sport. Why would I waste my time whe

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking