New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anime and chill ????

Male (26) looking for Male Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Love anime and have seen probably more then u ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleApprentice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOne piece and attack on titan
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGaurdians of the galaxy 1 and 2
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSkrillix and my buds which are djs ????
Reading selectionAncient, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery
Favorite booksMangas
Idea of funA beach and lots of water with a cliff to jump off
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Playing cards


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungie jumping or skydiving


Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest while making a career for myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerI want an energetic person so the can compensate for my shyness
On the first dateIf possible go to comicon or fanexpo


Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Extreme Sports, Golf, Martial Arts, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Akron

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Weightlifting